Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Chapel Crossings Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033
Email: Andy.Mendenhall@inframark.com
Website: www.chapelcrossingscdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Paul Nettina, Chairman

pnettina@crown-tampa.com

Crown Community Development
2940 Sports Core Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Ph. 813-994-2277 Ext. 203

Elected: 10/27/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024
Landowner Seat 1

Craig Weber, Vice Chairman

cweber@crown-tampa.com

Crown Community Development
2940 Sports Core Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Elected: 10/27/2020
Term Expires: 11/2024
Landowner Seat 2

Julie Clayton, Assistant Treasurer

jclayton@crown-tampa.com

Crown Community Development
2940 Sports Core Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Elected: 10/27/2020
Term Expires: 11/2022
Landowner Seat 3

Jorge Lozoya, Assistant Secretary

Crown Community Development
2940 Sports Core Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Elected: 10/27/2020
Term Expires 11/2022
Landowner Seat 4

Vacant

Seat 5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Andy Mendenhall, District Manager

Andy.Mendenhall@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
2634 Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Suite 102
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Office: 813-991-4014
Cell: 813-781-7330
Website

Attorney/Registered Agent

John Vericker

JVericker@srvlegal.com

1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL. 33606
Office: 813-223-9400
Direct Line: 813-901-4945

Paralegal

Lynn A. Butler

LButler@srvlegal.com

Direct Line: 813-901-4941
Fax: 813-223-5043

Engineer (Interim)

Ed Roger

erogers@fldesign.com

Florida Design Consultants, Inc.
20525 Amberfield Drive, Suite 201
Land O Lakes, Florida 34638
Office: 727-753-0166
Cell: 813-833-0881

Bond Counsel

Cynthia E. Wilhelm, Esq.

cwilhelm@ngn-tampa.com

Nabors, Giblin & Nickerson, PA
Office: 813-281-2222
Cell: 813-466-0637

Underwriter

Justin Rowan

justin@mbscapitalmarkets.com

Brett Sealy

brett@mbscapitalmarkets.com

MBS Capital Markets, LLC
152 Lincoln Avenue
Winter Park, FL. 32787

Justin Rowan
Cell: 407-230-1545

Pasco County Administrator

Dan Biles

dbiles@mypasco.net

8731 Citizens Drive
New Port Richey, FL. 34654
Ph. 727-847-2411, Ext. 8115

Pasco County Property Appraiser

Gary Joiner

Pasco County Tax Collector

Mike Fasano

Ph. 352-521-4338

http://www.pascotaxes.com/ 

Pasco County Supervisor of Elections

Brian E. Corley

Ph. 800-851-8754

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.